What if You Could Fly?

What if you could fly whenever you wanted?  When would you use this ability?  Well, if I could fly I would use this ability at school.  I think that would not be necessary but it would be a good idea.  To me,wait,uh…oh yeah I think it would be a good idea…well not a good idea  but an awesome idea because why homework if we have classes.  Well the answer to that question is that people say homework is just practice.  You just have to do your homework.  If I ever become president, I would make a new law but of course I have a list of them: more recess, go to church at least 4 times a month: lets move on.  So as I was saying, if I ever become president one day, I will make a new law which is NO HOMEWORK ON MONDAY, EITHER.  Probably on Tuesday too.  Right now I’m in 5th grade and my teacher, Ms. Parry,  does not give me homework on Monday or Tuesday, but it seems like that’s not true.  There’s one thing that doesn’t belong.  The Three Times Each assignment, which is due on Wednesdays.  So that means you have to do the three times each Monday or Tuesday.  Unless you’re not lazy at all.  I would be flying during the weekend instead of homework: three times each.  Just like I said in the beginning, I would just fly away when I have to turn in my homework.  Having the ability to fly is an amazing thing to have.  When I go to practice I always get there late, but with the ability to fly I would get early all the time.  So i’m asking you, what would you do if YOU had the ability to fly?

SR 5th grade

Leave a Reply